If you click any of the links below, you will be taken to a 30 second sample of the song

1. flipside of the 90's

2. a kiss to consent

3. perfect shoulder

4. sid mc bain, an unlikely name

5. the spirit's inside

6. a sideways look and then a yawn

7. rain on my brain

8. glow

9. lsd and me

If you would like to listen to a full track please click the link below

flipside of the 90's

Happy listening!

If you would like to buy the album (*cost is €10, with post and packaging free for people in Ireland, €2 for people in the EU and €3 for the rest of the world), just send me an email with your contact information.

The album will be sent to you within 2 working days of receipt of payment.